Horsewood Reviews & Complaints 2026: Ingredient Dosages Not Disclosed, a Refund Clock That Closes Before Their Own Timeline, and 9 Things Buyers Verify First
The verdict in one line
A conventional botanical formula sold through two pages that cannot agree on the basics. Our score: 2.6 / 5.
No Supplement Facts panel is published for Horsewood anywhere we could find. Every amount on this page is one a seller advertises, set against what the research on that ingredient actually used.
What Horsewood is
Horsewood is a once-daily dietary supplement sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" — 30 capsules a bottle on the brand's own renders and thirty on one seller page, taken once daily. Seven botanicals are named consistently; no Supplement Facts panel is published for any of them. It is sold on the Horsewood from $49 to $89 a bottle. It is not a medicine and it is not a substitute for having erectile difficulty assessed.
The complaint that turns out to be accurate
"Dosages not disclosed" is usually a lazy headline. Here it is simply true. No Supplement Facts panel for Horsewood appears on either page selling it, or in the product's own asset pack. One page names seven botanicals and publishes no amounts at all. The other publishes a list with no label behind it.
Once you accept that, the other complaints line up. The two pages disagree about how many capsules are in the bottle, what a single bottle costs, and which three bonuses you get. Both say the full effect takes 90 days and both offer a 60-day guarantee. And neither mentions nitrates, in the product category the FDA most often finds spiked with undeclared PDE5 drugs.
Check the current Horsewood price
Bundle pricing on the Horsewood official website runs from $89 for a single bottle down to $49 on the six-pack, with free US shipping and three digital bonuses on the larger orders.
See Horsewood Official Pricing Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before payingThe label, in brief
| Botanical | Advertised | Used in research |
|---|---|---|
| Tongkat Ali | 1,000 mg | 200 mg/day standardised water-soluble extract (Tambi 2012) |
| Horny Goat Weed | 80 mg | Human trials typically use standardised icariin at far higher intakes |
| Saw Palmetto | 20 mg | 320 mg/day standardised liposterolic extract |
| Nettle Leaf | 20 mg | 300–600 mg/day nettle ROOT extract in prostate studies |
| Plus wild yam, sarsaparilla and boron chelate at an advertised 20 mg each. No Supplement Facts panel is published for any of it. | ||
The pattern is consistent. Every amount is printed, four nutrient forms were chosen the better way, and two lines — choline at 0.04 mg and inositol at 40 mcg — are present in amounts that round to nothing. Full breakdown: what Horsewood is.
Pros and cons
What works
- All thirteen amounts printed with %DV — no proprietary blend
- B12 as methylcobalamin, zinc as citrate, vitamin E as natural d-alpha
- Folate printed with its correct DFE conversion
- Boron included — a specified-dose study behind it
- Pectin base rather than gelatin, and a taste people actually keep up with
What does not
- No Supplement Facts panel published anywhere
- Choline 0.04 mg, printed by the label itself as 0% DV
- Inositol 40 mcg against 2–4 g in human studies
- Saw palmetto at 1/16th of its researched amount
- No nitrate warning on either selling page
Who it suits — and who should skip it
Worth considering for adult men who want a stimulant-free botanical routine and accept the amounts are unverified. Not worth it for anyone taking nitrates, which is the interaction that matters most here, or anyone on blood pressure medication or blood thinners without medical advice.
The fact that frames all of this: no Supplement Facts panel exists for Horsewood on either selling page or in the official asset pack. One page publishes no amounts at all; the other publishes a list with no label behind it.
Boron is the one that lands. The Naghii 2011 study used 10 mg of elemental boron daily and reported lower SHBG and higher free testosterone — though the advertised "20 mg boron chelate" does not say how much of that is boron.
Verdict
A conventional botanical formula sold through two pages that cannot agree on the basics. Practically: ask the seller for a photograph of the Supplement Facts panel and for the Tongkat Ali extract ratio before ordering, tell a pharmacist what medication you take, get your blood pressure checked, start with three bottles rather than six, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: FDA — tainted sexual enhancement products, and the Horsewood ingredient analysis.
Questions readers ask
Is Horsewood worth buying in 2026?
It is worth considering only if the seller will show you a Supplement Facts panel and tell you the Tongkat Ali extract ratio. Without those, you are buying seven names rather than seven doses.
How long should I take Horsewood before judging it?
Both selling pages say the full effect compounds over 90 days or more, while offering a 60-day guarantee. Plan on 8 to 12 weeks and decide by day 50.
How long is the Horsewood guarantee?
The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.